North American Sales Partner

Kanada Canada  

Industry / Medicine

 

ErgoCanada
Mr Michael Craggs
P.O. Box 9022
S7K 7E7 Saskatoon, SK
Canada 
Web: www.ergocanada.com
E-Mail: michael@micwil.com
Tel.: +1 306 382-5995-721
Fax: +1 306 382-4995

Industry / Medicine

Rugged Technologies Inc.
Mr Russ Amiro
15 Regwood Drive
Windsor Jct, NS B2T 1K1
Canada 
Web: www.ruggedtech.com
E-Mail: rtsales@ruggedtech.com
Tel.: +1 877 861 1130
Fax: +1 902 861 1050


USA USA  
Industry / Medicine
  GETT North America  LLC
Ms Audrey Hamilton
2323 South Voss Rd
Suite 203M
Houston TX 77057
United States of America

Web: www.gett-na.com
E-Mail: info@gett-na.com
Tel.: +1 832-649-7822
Fax: +1 877-588-2172
Industry / Medicine

Advantech Corp.
Jamie Chen
380 Fairview Way
Milpitas, CA 95035
Phone: +1 408 519 - 1750
jamie@advantech.com

Industry

Control Source Inc.
Crystal Davis
1214 W. Catawba Ave.
Mt. Holly, NC 28120
Phone: +1 888-827-1882
Fax: +1 704-827-0688
crystal@controlsource.com

Industry

C & G Automation Group
Mark Chait
2100 Kerrigan Avenue
Union City, NJ 07087
Phone: +1 201-617-5800
Fax: +1 201-617-5557
mchait@cuny.biz

Industry / Medicine

Electrone Americas Ltd. Co.
Stuart Thorn
129 NW 13th St., Suite D-21
Boca Raton, FL 33432
Phone: +1-561-395-3398
sales@electroneamericas.com

Industry

Silicon Over Stock
Stephen Delahanty
59 Steamwhistle Drive
Ivyland, PA 18974
Phone: +1 267-430-1270
Fax: +1 267-430-1271
steved@sossemi.com

Industry

M3 Distribution
Fred Murphy
701 South Persimmon, Suite 35
Tomball, TX 77375
Phone: +1 281-357-0604
Fax: +1 281-357-8068
fredm@m3distribution.com

Industry

One Source Distributors
Ventura office
Joe Rivera
4572 Telephone Road, Suite 906
Ventura, CA 93003
Phone: +1 805-658-2578
Fax: +1 805-658-2515
VenturaSales@1sourcedist.com

Orange Office
John Weathers
1619 North Brian Street
Orange, CA 92867
Phone: +1 714 685-5340
Fax: +1 714 283-3046
OrangeSales@1sourcedist.com

San Diego Office
Charles Bull
9235 Brown Deer Rd
San Diego, CA 92121
Phone: +1 858-452-9001
Fax: +1 858-546-0638
Miramarsales@1sourcedist.com

Downey Office
Fernie Simental
11899 South Woodruff Avenue
Downey, CA 90241
Phone: +1 562-803-1883
Fax: +1 562-803-5590
DowneySales@1sourcedist.com

Industry

 

Royal Wholesale Electric
Ray Smith
10096 6th Street, Unit B
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Phone: +1 909-944-6899
Fax: +1 909-944-0727
E-Mail: rsmith@royalcucamonga.com

Tom Caporale
3200 Russel Street
Riverside, CA 92501
Phone: +1 951-683-6625
Fax: +1 951-787-9883
E-Mail: caporalet@rayalasg.com

Steve Giuffreda
2801 E. 208th St.
Carson CA 90810
Phone: +1 310-637-6377
Fax: +1 310-632-4581
E-Mail: sgiuffreda@royalcarson.com

Toby Wright
16238 Raymer St.
Van Nuys CA 91406
Phone: +1 818-988-3365
Fax: +1 818-988-2573
E-Mail: twright@royalvannuys.com

Joe Fink
14492 Doolittle Drive
San Leandro, CA 94577
Phone: +1 510-895-9810
Fax: +1 510-483-6705
E-Mail: jfink@royalsanleandro.com

Industry

TCIC Inc.
John Rudick
13005 16th Avenue North
Plymouth, MN 55441
Phone: +1 763-557-6648
Fax: +1 763-557-6408
JR@tcicinc.com


Print Page | Download Page as PDF

Copyright @ GETT Gerätetechnik GmbH 2017 Imprint & Data privacy policy | Terms and conditions